2022 UCSC Elections – Graduate Student Assembly Officer Results

President	Votes	Percent
Tomas Ocampo	177	97.79%
Write-in	4	2.21%
Total turnout	181	

Write-in results	Frequency
Alfredo Gama	1
Dongwan Choo	1
Jun Tamura	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	4

Chair of the Council	Votes	Percent
Brittney Jimenez	171	98.84%
Write-in	2	1.16%
Total turnout	173	

Write-in results	Frequency
Naresh Kumar	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	2

Vice President of Shared Governance	Votes	Percent
Dan Copulsky	169	98.83%
Write-in	2	1.17%
Total turnout	171	

Write-in results	Frequency
Mai Hakamada	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	2

External Vice President	Votes	Percent
rebecca ora/rora	160	97.56%
Write-in	4	2.44%
Total turnout	164	

Write-in results	Frequency
Brent Limyansky	1
Brett Williams	1
Randy Villegas	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Total	4

Secretary/Webmaster	Votes	Percent
Write-in	13	100.00%
Total turnout	13	

Write-in results	Frequency
Anastasie Lenoir	5
Adam Haynes	1
Isaac Karth	1
Maxwell Joslyn	1
Natalie Ng	1
Rory Willats	1
Roy Sfadia	1
Sequoia Schirmer	1
Valeria Alonso Blanco	1
Total	13

Treasurer	Votes	Percent
Stephanie Herrera	165	98.80%
Write-in	2	1.20%
Total turnout	167	

Write-in results	Frequency
Roy Sfadia	1
Weicheng Lyu	1
Total	2

Solidarity Officer	Votes	Percent
Ariana Yancey	166	98.81%
Write-in	2	1.19%
Total turnout	168	

Write-in results	Frequency
Roy Sfadia	1
Sungho Park	1
Total	2